FedEx Phone Number

FedEx Info

Memphis, Tennessee, United States

https://www.fedex.com

24x7

Contact Information

1800 419 4343

FedEx Phone Number

FedEx is one of the biggest and leading delivery service providers which is headquartered in Memphis, Tennessee. The company was founded in 1971 as Federal Express Corporation. Today, the company has its presence internationally. FedEx handles a large volume of delivery packages and offers a real-time tracking facility to let the customers know about their products’ whereabouts. So, if you are also looking forward to availing their services, or have any queries, FedEx has a dedicated helpline number where you can discuss your major concerns. 

How Do You Contact FedEx Customer Support Number?

As we said, FedEx has opened a dedicated customer support network and the customers can dial FedEx Phone Number that will be redirected to the customer support team. The customers will be able to address their major concerns and find the best possible solution to their problems. FedEx Customer Support Number is 800-463-3339 and the customers can dial FedEx Phone Number from their phone to talk to the customer representatives.

FedEx offers customer support services 24 hours and 7 days which means you can call them anytime you want. However, the best time to talk to an agent is usually around 8.00 in the morning where you can expect a fast response from FedEx Customer agent. Apart from that, FedEx lets you request a call-back at the time that suits you the best so you can conveniently talk to the agents.

What Are The Major Issues That Can Be Resolved?

There are many reasons that people reach out FedEx Customer Support Service. It includes:

  • Information about shipping and packages.
  • Getting knowledge about tracking deliveries and packages.
  • Questions related to billing and charges.
  • Knowledge of various types of products that can be shipped.
  • Creating shipment.

So, if your concern belongs to these things, you can get in touch with FedEx Customer Support Service. They will provide you with the best solution to get rid of your problems.

What Are The Other Ways To Communicate With FedEx Customer Support Service?

If your call to FedEx Customer Support Service remains unsuccessful or if you are looking for further information, there are other ways to communicate with FedEx Customer Support Service.

On its website, FedEx has provided the customers with its Virtual Assistant. This Virtual Assistant will take care of everything and offer you the best solution. All you have to type the question and it will show up with the best solution.

Apart from that, FedEx also has a dedicated Help Center when you visit the official website. The Help Center has got all the detailed information about particular topic. From opening an account to filing a complaint, FedEx Customer Support will provide you with detailed information to help you out.

North America

USA and Canada 1-800-463-3339
U.S. Customer Service 1-800-463-3339
U.S. International Customer Service 1-800-247-4747
U.S. TDD Services 1-800-238-4461
Hearing Impaired Relay Desk 1-888-464-0709
U.S. Billing Inquiries 1-800-622-1147
Cargo Claims Inquiries 1-800-463-3339
U.S. FedEx Express Freight Services 1-800-332-0807

Europe

Austria 0800 123 800 austria@fedex.com
Belgium 02 752 75 75 belgium@fedex.com
Czech Republic 800 1 33339 czechrepublic@fedex.com
Denmark 70 233 332 denmark@fedex.com
Estonia 8002345 eemaster@mail.fedex.com
Finland 10800515 finland@fedex.com
France 0825 886 887 france@fedex.com
Germany 01806 111 800 germany@fedex.com
Hungary 36 80 980 980 hungary@fedex.com
Ireland 1800 535 800 ireland@fedex.com
Italy 199.151.119 italy@fedex.com
Latvia 800005300 lvmaster@mail.fedex.com
Lithuania 8800 20200 ltmaster@mail.fedex.com
Luxemborg 8002 35 55 belgium@fedex.com
Netherlands 0800 0222 333 netherlands@fedex.com
Norway 63 94 03 00 norway@fedex.com
Poland 801 002 800 or 22 211 80 00 poland@fedex.com
Russia 7 495 788 8881 russia@fedex.com
Spain 902 100 871 spain@fedex.com
Sweden 0200 252 252 sweden@fedex.com
Switzerland 0848 1 33339 switzerland@fedex.com
United Kingdom 03456 07 08 09 uk@fedex.com

Middle East/India

Bahrain 973-17-334448 bahrain@fedex.com
India 1 800-22-6161 india@fedex.com
Israel 1-700-700-339 eumaster@fedex.com
Kuwait 965-1802233 kuwait@fedex.com
Saudi Arabia 800 244 2222 customerservice.sa@sab-express.com
UAE 800 33339 uae@fedex.com

Africa

South Africa 08000 33339 southafrica@fedex.com

Asia

  Toll Free Number Regular Number
Australia 13-26-10 61132610
New Zealand 0800-733339 6492565382
Indonesia 0 800 1 888 800 6221 75998800
Papua New Guinea 675 325 9788 6753214606
Fiji 679 722 933 6796722933
New Caledonia 687 286 125 687777616
Vanuatu 678 27 653 67823991
French Polynesia 689 453 645  
American Samoa 684 699 5701 001 684 6995701
Cook Islands 682 23361  
Hong Kong (852) 27303333  
Macau (853) 703333  
Peking 400 886 1888 8610 6464 8855
Shanghai 400 886 1888 8621 5257 4620
Guangzhou 400 886 1888 8620 8763 2866
Malaysia 1800-886363 60377211388
Singapore 1800-7432626 (65) 67432626
Thailand 1782 6622298900
Cambodia 855 23 426 931 855 23 211278/216712/215436
Vietnam 1800 585835 848 3948 0370
Ho Chi Minh 848 200 747  
Hanoi 8448249-054  
Japan 0120-003200 (81) 43-298-1919
Korea 080 023 8000  
Philippines 1-800-10-46-33339  
Taiwan 0800-075-075 (886) 2-8181-1912

Latin America

Argentina 011-5411-4630-0300
Brazil/Sao Paulo 0800 703 3339
Chile 011-562-361-6111
Dominican Republic 1-809-565-3636
Jamaica 1-876-960-9192
Mexico 011-525-55-228-9904
Panama 1-507-271-3838
Puerto Rico 1-787-793-9300
Trinidad 1-868-645-2579
Uruguay 011-598-2-628-0100
Venezuela 011-58-212-205-3333
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Justcol
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Tags: